See What Our Customers Are Saying

05/12/2017 – Deanna
“I would definitely recommend this Vendor! Outstanding service.”

05/16/2017 – Paul
“Did home system inspection of existing system. Resulted in total replacement. Upon removal found
their evaluation was totally correct. Their crew did an amazing difficult replacement. Completed on time
with clean up and removal of all old equipment. The new system operates wonderful and the efficiency difference is an amazing improvement in comfort. I highly recommend this company for you air conditioning service and instillation.”

05/16/2017 – Kathleen
“The service technician arrived on time so I did not have to sit around for hours waiting. He was very
professional. He explained what he would be doing and asked if I had any questions or concerns. There
were no problems with the service that was performed . I would definitely use Breathe Kleen Air again. Great service at an affordable price!”
05/19/2017 – Tom
“The job was very satisfactory. The install team was very professional and completed the install in a
timely manner and cleaned out all of the old material. I also had the ducks cleaned and a filter installed.
The price was the best and the work professional.”
Emily - July 23, 2017
“I had paid another company $130 the day before to fix my a/c and it didn't even last 24 hours. James and the crew of seasoned professionals that came to my home the next day were great and my house is more comfortable than ever. Great service, prompt and incredibly fair pricing. Thank you, Breathe Kleen!”

05/13/2017 – Nola
“I now have cold air in the hot summer months”

05/11/2017 – Kelly
“Fantastic! We couldn't be happier. Fast, dependable, friendly and knowledgeable service from start to finish.”

Claudio - June 5, 2017
“I called these guys thinking it was going to take a few days to come out. Well nope they got out to me in a few hours. That was awesome since its been pretty hot out and with no a/c. They send out John and he was the best. Our system was very old and needed replaced. He walked us through everything. The options he had and he was upfront with us as well. Needless to say we bought a new system and it was installed the next day... Great company... I will be calling them in the future for all my a/c needs. From that first call to the guys putting my new system in was so relaxing to know i was in good hands with them all....
 Thank You guys i will be telling all of my friends and family.”
Matt - July 29, 2017
“They responded and were at our home in 15 minutes! James has a great Team of techs. John, Bill and Vincent were awesome. Our problem was diagnosed and fixed in less than 20 hours. We are extremely happy with our new home system.”

Arlene - July 3, 2017
“Came right out and did an amazing job. Obviously had tons of experience and yet still talked to me in terms i could understand. We used them for our home, and now we are using them for our business!”

10/22/2017 – Leah
“I would recommend to friends and family. I will also use again. The owner is a very conscientious
person who cares deeply about his business and his customer's satisfaction. A+”

Arlene – 08/2017
Very happy with the results. We had our ducts cleaned and sterilized with their special process back in May 2017, and we now have NO DUST on our ceilings or fans, which was a major problem before they came out! I couldn't believe how much better our AC unit worked after they serviced it too! We just needed an estimate for our business, and it looks like they are ALSO the most affordable choice for a new unit!
Elizabeth - July 3, 2017
“Just had our new a.c unit installed today. Thanks John. Love having air again.”

Roxanne C.   -7/12/2017
First to Review
Having moved into a new rental unit, I noticed the dryer vent was extremely dirty. I tried to clean it myself but knew it needed a professional cleaning. I got in touch with James Pumphrey on the Thumbtack app. He answered all of my questions and gave me an excellent price quote. John arrived promptly at the scheduled time and went right to work. I don't believe the vent had ever been cleaned...scary!! He did a great job, the vent on the roof was completely blocked with about 3 inches of hardened lint accumulation. No air was flowing through the vent at all!!! He was quick and professional. I would feel confident in hiring Breathe Kleen Air for any future needs.
Connie O.  May 10, 2017
Excellent/// every thing was the Fullest!!!!! So happy I called!!! Just getting ready / for Summer Heat ... Getting mold n mildew ....OUT!!!!!! .,...

Matthew G.  Jul 13, 2017
Amazingly fast response and service. Very friendly and professional. No hidden pricing or costs. Very up front with everything. Great work at very reasonable prices. Would use for all my HVAC needs from this point forward.
01/25/2018 – Anthony
Perfect, crew arrived on time and did an excellent job!

John B.  May 10, 2017
Breathe Kleen Air installed our new A/C unit recently, and we couldn't be happier. Fast, friend, efficient and knowledgeable service from start to finish.
Greg W.  Jul 25, 2017
Quick fix!
01/25/2018 – Dawn
Service was beyond expectation, the guys very courteous and knowledgeable. They are spot on with same day.  Would highly recommend this Company to any one
Roxanne C.  Jul 12, 2017
Had the pleasure of meeting John from Breathe Kleen Air this morning. He called and asked to come a little earlier as he had a full day. I was very happy to accommodate as I had things to do. He arrived promptly and started work immediately. He worked quickly and very efficiently. He was very knowledgeable and what he got from the roof dryer vent had been there for years!! He was in and out from cleaning our dryer vent in record time. He did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend Breathe Kleen Air.
Penelope S.  May 21, 2017
very honest and upfront about ac estimate

Jim M.  May 12, 2017
Breathe Kleen Air is the most reputable AC company I've ever used. The pricing is fair, financing options are fully explained and the installation was completed correctly and very quickly. I highly recommend Breath Kleen Air!
Kathryn K.  Jun 20, 2017
Professional was knowledgeable and explained what and why something needed to be done. Freon was more than expected however.

Julie S.  March 5, 2018
Very happy with the service they provided i wanted an estimate to change my ducts and they suggested a free estimate to come and look. Once they were able to assess the situation they gave me an estimate to repair the inexpensive installation previously done improperly by a vero beach air conditioning co.. Very happy with the work quality of service and fair pricing I would highly recommend Breath Kleen Air.

Joe 3/5/18
Breathe Kleen Air was at my home today they came to clean and sanitize the ducts and repair the improper installation done by others. I am very happy i called them when the guys looked into the issue further they realized they needed to remove and rebuild the A/C handler platform and rebuild the plenum as well. The service great and the price was very reasonable. would recommend AAA+++++ Company

Thank You All For The Kind Reviews :)

03/14/2018 – Veronica
Very good service. Extremely pleased.
03/13/2018 – Ken
Very well. This company is top notch and efficient and trustworthy.
Jm F.     Mar 6, 2018
We contacted Breathe Kleen Air after we called many competitors in the area. The staff is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. They offered solutions, suggestions, and quoted a fair price. The staff showed up on time and worked hard and smart until the job was complete. They explained the job process, the equipment operation and care. They even took care of warranty paperwork.
Breathe Kleen Air is a great business Model to follow. Very satisfying.
Patrick E.     Mar 15, 2018
  James was a few minutes early for the appointment. He talked through everything that needed to be done before anything and was straightforward with pricing and the scope of work. He and his crew we're knowledgeable, efficient, and clean as they promptly completed all the work. I am very satisfied with them and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.

We Look Forward To Hearing From All Of Our Valued Customers.  Visit Any Of Our Social Media Pages To Leave Us Your Review.